dotNET Weekly - Week undefined Year undefined https://www.dotnetweekly.com/week/undefined/year/undefined?feed=rss Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:56:48 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Feed for Node.js Articles Books <![CDATA[Dapr: Debugging .NET Core with Visual Studio Code]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/dapr-debugging-net-core-with-visual-studio-code https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/dapr-debugging-net-core-with-visual-studio-code Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:41:11 GMT <![CDATA[Should I Use A Microservices Architecture?]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/should-i-use-a-microservices-architecture https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/should-i-use-a-microservices-architecture Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:39:05 GMT <![CDATA[Hundreds of practical ASP.NET Core samples to learn the fundamentals]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/hundreds-of-practical-aspnet-core-samples-to-learn-the-fundamentals https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/hundreds-of-practical-aspnet-core-samples-to-learn-the-fundamentals Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:35:58 GMT <![CDATA[C# to C# Communication: REST, gRPC and everything in between]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/c-to-c-communication-rest-grpc-and-everything-in-between https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/c-to-c-communication-rest-grpc-and-everything-in-between Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:34:07 GMT <![CDATA[GraphQL for beginners]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/graphql-for-beginners https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/graphql-for-beginners Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:32:33 GMT <![CDATA[Clean up your .NET with the Dispose Pattern]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/clean-up-your-net-with-the-dispose-pattern https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/clean-up-your-net-with-the-dispose-pattern Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:29:56 GMT <![CDATA[How to Build Forms with React the Easy Way]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/how-to-build-forms-with-react-the-easy-way https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/how-to-build-forms-with-react-the-easy-way Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:28:29 GMT <![CDATA[Decompilation of C# code made easy with Visual Studio]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/decompilation-of-c-code-made-easy-with-visual-studio https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/decompilation-of-c-code-made-easy-with-visual-studio Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:27:35 GMT <![CDATA[Announcing .NET Interactive - Try .NET includes .NET Notebooks and more]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/announcing-net-interactive-try-net-includes-net-notebooks-and-more https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/announcing-net-interactive-try-net-includes-net-notebooks-and-more Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:27:03 GMT <![CDATA[Email Confirmation with ASP.NET Core Identity]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/email-confirmation-with-aspnet-core-identity https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/email-confirmation-with-aspnet-core-identity Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:26:11 GMT <![CDATA[Elastic Jobs in Azure SQL Database – What and Why]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/elastic-jobs-in-azure-sql-database-what-and-why https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/elastic-jobs-in-azure-sql-database-what-and-why Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:20:02 GMT <![CDATA[Promoting F# in a C# team]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/promoting-f-in-a-c-team https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/promoting-f-in-a-c-team Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:34:56 GMT <![CDATA[ASP.NET Core middleware with Roslyn Analyzers - Part 1]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/aspnet-core-middleware-with-roslyn-analyzers-part-1 https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/aspnet-core-middleware-with-roslyn-analyzers-part-1 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 06:33:06 GMT <![CDATA[Nullable Reference Types in C# 8 - Use them now!]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/nullable-reference-types-in-c-8-use-them-now https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/nullable-reference-types-in-c-8-use-them-now Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:36:48 GMT <![CDATA[ Full-stack ASP.NET Core]]> https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/full-stack-aspnet-core https://www.dotnetweekly.com/articles/full-stack-aspnet-core Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:16:04 GMT